Recently Facebook Launched Video Calling for their Facebook Users.I wrote already How to Enable video calling in my previous post.But Beware friends Scammers Hackers are also using this feature to infect facebook users.
the show following message first to Facebook users..
If you click you will be redirected to a application asking you the permission
If you click on allow you are giving the authority the the developer to access you data anytime ,post messages to your friends and your wall....beware of this friends....
share it with your friends so that your friends will also not fall in the trap...
if you haven't enabled video calling you can enable it from here....







2 comments:
I think this happen to me yesterday. Because my friend calling me but I don't know if he knows that he is calling. Good to know that I was doing something when he call.
@ Christian : Ya should be carefull on facebook now a days....there are number of scams launched everyday....stay updated with Us to get Alerts....
Post a Comment