This featuire helps your friends label and share their photos, and makes it easier to find out when photos of you are posted.
The steps to Enable or disable this feature is given below....
1.Login to your Facebook account and go to your privacy settings.
Now scroll down where you see Suggest photos of me to friends(see the picture below)
Click on Edit Settings a pop up will shown where you can enable or disable this feature...
Thats all...enjoy this with your friends......Dont forget to LIKE US








0 comments:
Post a Comment